If I cancel my Canal+ bundle with Disney+, will I still be able to access Disney+?

If your subscription to Disney+ is cancelled via Canal+, you will need to re-subscribe directly at disneyplus.com, to continue using Disney+. However, if you sign-up using the same email address you used to create your initial Disney+ account via Canal+, your viewing history and saved profiles will be retained for up to 6 months, unless you have affirmatively requested us to delete this data.

If you need help reconnecting to Disney+, please visit our Help Center at help.disneyplus.com.

  Loading...