How can I keep my Disney+ account secure?

Protecting your privacy and security is a top priority for The Walt Disney Company and we have implemented several processes to ensure we protect your data.
 
To ensure your account is safe, if we notice suspicious login activity, our policy is to lock your account within four hours and end all active sessions associated with your Disney+ subscription.
 
Once your account has been locked, you will need to reset your password on your next visit. Select “Reset Password” and you’ll receive an email with instructions for resetting your password. You’ll need to create a different password than the one previously used.

  Loading...