I signed up for Disney+ and was locked out of my account for another Disney product or service.

The Walt Disney Company uses a unified user registration system across its digital products and experiences, which allows us to provide consumers with greater simplicity, security and personalization.

Your registration credentials will be the same for all services that use your Disney registration profile.

If you signed up for Disney+ using an email associated with an existing Disney account, but created a new password for Disney+, that will be your new password when you log in to other Disney services.

Anytime you change the password you use for a Disney service, it is changed across the other Disney services or experiences that require you to log in to your Disney account.


Still need help? You can reach us via chat, phone, or social media.

  Loading...