If I cancel my StarHub plan, will I still be able to access Disney+?

If you cancel your StarHub plan, your Disney+ subscription will be cancelled. If you would like to reinstate your subscription, you will need to re-subscribe directly at disneyplus.com, to continue using Disney+. If you sign-up using the same email address as you used to create your initial Disney+ account via StarHub, your viewing history will be saved for 6 months, unless you have affirmatively requested to delete this data.

If you need help reconnecting to Disney+, please visit our Help Center at help.disneyplus.com

  Loading...