How do I log out of all devices?

Disney+’s device log-out feature can help you log out of your Disney+ account on multiple devices at once. This can be helpful when you’d like to end all sessions, might have forgotten to sign out on another device, or want to better manage your account’s usage.

To use this feature, follow the steps below.

To log out on all devices:

  1. Ensure that you are logged in to Disney+
  2. Click on your "Profile" in the upper right corner (lower right on mobile devices)
  3. Under the "Account Details" section, click on “Log out of all devices”
  4. Enter your current password and click “Log out”

You will be immediately logged out of your current device. Please allow up to 4 hours to ensure that this worked for all other devices.

You will also receive the option to log out on all other devices whenever you:

  Loading...