You can delete your account via The Walt Disney Company's Privacy site:
Accounts are permanently deleted 14 days after the request, but you can reactivate your Disney account any time before that deadline. Should you require assistance, please reach out to our support team via the contact options below.
*If you have forgotten your password, you can select "Need help signing in?" to have a one-time passcode sent to the email address associated with your Disney account.