How do I leave a GroupWatch?
- You can leave a GroupWatch at any time before the stream starts by going to the room, scrolling to the bottom, and selecting “Leave GroupWatch.”
- You can leave a GroupWatch in the middle of a stream by backing out of the player. You’ll be able to select something different to watch or rejoin the GroupWatch.
- You can leave a GroupWatch when the movie ends by clicking or selecting “Leave GroupWatch”