If you have an existing Disney+ subscription billed by Disney
Follow the instructions to enroll in the offer through StarHub and log in to your Disney+ account to apply the offer. Make sure you use the same email address when enrolling. Your existing Disney+ subscription will be paused and will automatically resume through Disney when your subscription through the StarHub offer ends. In order for your existing subscription to be paused, you must use the same email to activate your subscription through StarHub that was used to set up the monthly or annual subscription.
If you have an existing subscription to Disney+ that is billed by a third party
If any part of your subscription to Disney+ is billed through a third party, such as Apple, Google or others, the StarHub offer will not automatically replace that subscription. Billing is managed directly by those companies, and Disney does not have the ability to make changes to those subscriptions. After you enroll in your subscription through StarHub and activate the subscription under your existing account, you will receive an email with information about how to manage your existing subscription. Please see this article for more information on how to manage your third-party subscription.